Posted on

I think, therefore I am.

It is a very strange universe we live in. Not many people like to think about the common things we take for granted (that’s why we take them for granted), but I like to ponder on what I like to call EVERYTHING. Everything entails, well, everything, from the smallest grain of sand, to the mountain range we all know as the Himalayas. My fascination with the universe has caused me to make a blog, not just any blog, but the greatest blog that anyone has never read. Here it comes, some call it crazy, others insane, but I call it paranoid schizophrenia! 

Leave a Reply

